Gravity-Shatters

The Voices Dilemma

It is said deep voices come from heart and when we hear them, we fall prey to voices dilemma. I call it is a piece of wisdom, the first source of wisdom that speak to you in a language that you can understand and this wisdom grant you the choices of your action but this dilemma does not end up here, it encourages you, motivates you to find a solution to this confusion. Where emotions become weak and intelligence become paralyzed.

Recently I read a news, a husband brutally killed his wife for she had an affair with his friend. The reason for this murder was the voices dilemma that her husband heard from deep within, ‘whether to grant her the life which she doesn’t deserve or kill her’. In many situation, I too came across to voices dilemma. At the induction ceremony for the new batch of my college, I was the compere r. For one game, I happened to dance with a beautiful girl. She was extremely pretty. I had already decided to ask her for a coffee but every time I would try, I fell prey to voices dilemma  ‘whether shes single or not, whether she will accept my invitation or deny it ‘ and guess what?, I haven’t asked her out yet. These voices at times become so strong that it overpowers your emotions and intelligence and I think this could be the reason for husband killing his wife.

The same experience is felt by others. For every choice we make we fall prey to voices dilemma and when I’m into such situation I either ignore the voices and take no action or do it by taking a right advice from people around. This really helps to balance my emotions and intelligence, ignoring the voices help me to stay away from troubled situation and when you have control on your deepest voices you stay at peace. I end up saying to what I said earlier that voices dilemma is a source of wisdom that lead you to take choices and you always have the freedom to choose what is right.

Gravity-Shatters now has its own Facebook page.Join our community for Inspired Living! facebook.com/gravityshatters.

8 comments on “The Voices Dilemma

  1. Geet Kulkarni
    September 11, 2012

    Buoy, U gonna be an excellent COPYWRITER….

    Like

  2. sonal k
    September 11, 2012

    lol… hope d preity gurl reads this.. 😛 surely she will come out for coffee then 😛 good one !!

    Like

  3. Hetal shah
    September 15, 2012

    Amazing… loved it….

    Like

  4. Vinita
    September 19, 2012

    Nice…..my deep voices always overpowers my emotions…its a tough battle

    Like

    • gravittyshatters
      February 10, 2013

      Yes.i knw.And thats why one need to learn to control the deepest of voice they hear.Appreciate ur comment! Keep reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2012 by in Nonfictional and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Navigation

